Relax!

A technique you can learn to relax quickly and easily.

Relax!

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Trackbacks

  • By What does hypnosis feel like? « barrydcooper on April 25, 2012 at 11:20 am

    […] If you’d like to get a taster of what my kind of hypnosis feels like, I’ve posted a video on YouTube (link at https://barrydcooper.wordpress.com/2012/04/12/relax/ ) with a cut-down extra-fast technique which I’ve used successfully as a one-to-one demonstration in networking meetings. It’s not the same as the method I use in the consulting room, or the one I teach for self-hypnosis, because I believe that these are too powerful to be released on YouTube – they need to be applied or taught one-to-one. Feedback from my clients is an important part of the full induction process. Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. By Magic of the Mind, on April 25, 2012 at 11:20 am, under Uncategorized. No Comments Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL. « Relax! […]

